Contact

Dospel Sp. z o.o. - ul. Główna 188, 42-280 Częstochowa

CEO:


Ireneusz Piasecki - i.piasecki@dospel.com

Export department:


+48 (34) 370-31-64, export@dospel.com

Export Head:


Patrycja Kała - p.kala@dospel.com
mobile: 0048 697 871 263

for Russian-speaking

Julia Bieniek - j.bieniek@dospel.com
mobile: 0048 695 885 441

for English-speaking

Paulina Jeziak - p.jeziak@dospel.com
mobile: 0048 609 579 769

for German-speaking

Marta Kepa - m.kepa@dospel.com
mobile: 0048 661 109 095

online shop:


dospel24@dospel.com

service:


serwis@dospel.com



sales representatives:


Name telephone number email Country